rigol-ds: Add DS1102Z-E model variant
authorHReimann <16271308+HReimann@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 15:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 21:55:00 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit0f5dcee6cea4288a429876d0c38e429dded4b75e
tree6b225dcb4ca8ba853790a3ec8a02ee8e7976dd6a
parenta2916ad01779e1cf8a5e220eb6288dab9734b146
rigol-ds: Add DS1102Z-E model variant
src/hardware/rigol-ds/api.c