scpi_vxi: Unbreak MacOS build (vxi.h inclusion order).
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 08:53:24 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 04:56:06 +0000 (06:56 +0200)
commit0e3c3c80b86b7ea7590225186953ea0c4d603613
treebd1e0c23ad3deb01e85d90345082ac294441e163
parent020df861e0eb70dd39944d861885210ca7e7cc2a
scpi_vxi: Unbreak MacOS build (vxi.h inclusion order).

Undo the #include statement order change of commit 7414fb55cb1f. It's
essential on MacOS to include vxi.h early to keep related u_long et al
data types available. See commit d40b8557a962 for a discussion.

Also drop the inclusion of rpc/rpc.h from scpi_vxi.c because it is not
used in that source file, instead is a vxi.h dependency and is included
there.

[ gsi: rephrase commit message ]
src/scpi/scpi_vxi.c