minilzo: import content of upstream minilzo-2.10.tar.gz archive
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 14:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 18:37:25 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit0df44c768015107e1bcc40b65e6d7f96137be678
tree1f3e51e9fce96cbe2fdb847cbf508cc72bf8812a
parent734bab7113b9632933018d03bed0c00faf607840
minilzo: import content of upstream minilzo-2.10.tar.gz archive

The miniLZO distribution is a stripped down version of the LZO library,
and can be preferrable over the larger external dependency. Import the
content of the upstream's minilzo-2.10.tar.gz archive, which is released
under the GPL and thus is compatible with libsigrok.
src/minilzo/COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
src/minilzo/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/minilzo/README.LZO [new file with mode: 0644]
src/minilzo/lzoconf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/minilzo/lzodefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/minilzo/minilzo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/minilzo/minilzo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/minilzo/testmini.c [new file with mode: 0644]