rdtech-dps: Use big endian register access for DPS devices master
authorVolodymyr Ananiev <vovan888@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2022 16:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 8 Jan 2022 17:21:27 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commita7e919a3a6b7fd511acbe1a280536b76c70c28d2
treefa42e9b9767fb425701df3200f7b52f122de3d61
parent713a3f352496f928b9911bfdc7e87a67134113df
rdtech-dps: Use big endian register access for DPS devices

Adresses an issue which was introduced in commit d7a4dad881bf.

Fixes bug #1760

Signed-off-by: Volodymyr Ananiev <vovan888@gmail.com>
src/hardware/rdtech-dps/protocol.c